寄宿家庭

如果您希望有机会在inlingua外练习英语并真正了解苏格兰的生活,那么入住我们精心挑选的寄宿家庭是最好的决定。 为了确保我们保持高标准,我们定期访问每个家庭,以确保您有一个愉快和舒适的住宿。

住宿以单人间(提供床上用品)为基础,配有无线网络和公共设施。 根据您选择的类别,您可以选择私人浴室或共用家庭浴室。 这些家庭还提供洗衣服务和前门钥匙,供您休闲放松。 我们的大多数主人住在距离语言中心40分钟车程的地方,因此可轻松抵达。

寄宿家庭半膳(早餐和晚餐)

对于想要与苏格兰家庭一起体验日常生活的学生来说,这是我们最受欢迎的选择。 学生将有一个 私人卧室,住宿加早餐和晚餐。 WIFI 亚麻提供 并使用公共设施和洗衣房。 我们经验丰富的主人能够满足特定的饮食要求,所以如果有必要请告诉我们。

单人间 早餐和晚餐

  • 行政私人浴室 每周£300(额外夜晚£43)
  • 标准私人浴室 每周£250(额外夜晚£36)
  • 标准共用浴室 每周£200(额外夜晚£29)

这些价格基于7-夜周,周六至周六或周日至周日的预订。 7月/ 8月,周中抵达的客人可能需要支付一整周的住宿费用。

可用性:全年
请注意:预订费用为50英镑,7月和8月的预订费为每周20英镑。
可应要求提供双床间,私人执照价格。

寄宿家庭自助式

此选项适合希望住在家庭环境中但更喜欢自己做饭的学生。 学生可能会与房东或其他学生分享,但总会有私人卧室和公共设施。 提供无线网络和床单。 这个选项在长期学生中特别受欢迎。 私人房间和共用公共房间 自助式 - 2-4卧室平板 - 提供亚麻布

  • 私人浴室 每周£200 - 每晚额外收费29
  • 共用浴室 每周£150 - 每晚额外收费22

*视情况而定

请注意:预订费为50英镑,7月和8月的20英镑的额外费用,可能需要支付押金。
价格可能会根据年份,大小和位置而有所不同。

Homestay

If you wish to have the opportunity to practise English outside inlingua and get a real insight into life in Scotland then staying with one of our carefully selected homestay families is the best decision. To ensure we maintain our high standards, we regularly visit each and every home to make sure you have an enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Accommodation is based on a single room (bed linen provided) with WIFI and use of communal facilities. Depending on which category you choose, you may have a private bathroom or a shared family bathroom. The families also provide access to laundry and a front door key for you to come and go at your leisure. Most of our hosts live within a 40 minute bus ride from our language centre and are thus within easy reach.

 

Homestay Half Board (Breakfast and Dinner)

This is our most popular option for students who want to experience daily-life with a Scottish family. Students will have a private bedroom, breakfast and dinner included in their stay. WIFI and linen provide and access to communal facilities and laundry. Our experienced hosts are able to cater to specific dietary requirements, so please let us know if this is necessary.

Single room with breakfast & dinner

  • Premium, private bathroom £375 per week (Extra night £55)
  • Standard, private bathroom £270 per week (Extra night £39)
  • Standard, shared bathroom £220 per week (Extra night £31)

These prices are based on a booking of a 7-night week, Saturday to Saturday or Sunday to Sunday. In July/August midweek arrivals may be charged for a full week’s stay.

Availability : All year
Please note: There is a booking fee of £50 and a supplement of £20 per week in June, July, August and September.

Twin rooms are available on request, prices of exec private apply.

Latest check-in time: 20:30.

Homestay Self-Catering

This option is suitable for students who would like to live in a home-stay environment, but prefer to cook their own meals. Students may be sharing with the landlord or other students, but will always have a private bedroom and access to communal facilities. WIFI and linen are provided. This option is particularly popular with long-term students. Private room and shared public rooms Self-Catering – 2-4 bedroom flat – Linen provided

  • Private bathroom £220 per week – £31 per extra night(s)
  • Shared bathroom £175 per week – £25 per extra night(s)

*Subject to availability

Please note: There is a booking fee of £50, a supplement of £20 in June, July, August and September.

Latest check-in time: 20:30.