خصم 20٪ على دروس اللغة الإنجليزية | في الشتاء ، ادرس أكثر وادفع أقل! (يجب أن تعقد الدورات قبل 25/02/2022)

هل تتطلع إلى تعلم لغة جديدة والتعرف على أشخاص جدد من ثقافات وخلفيات مختلفة؟ يسعدنا تقديم دروس مسائية بـ 14 لغة مختلفة: الصينية والكرواتية والفرنسية والألمانية واليونانية والمجرية والإيطالية واليابانية والكورية والبولندية والبرتغالية والروسية والإسبانية والسويدية والتركية.

يمكنك الدراسة مقابل 16 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا في الأسبوع! لماذا لا نتخذ قرارًا أنيقًا للترحيب بعام 2022 و ابدأ التعلم والتحدث بلغة جديدة؟! ستنضم إلى عائلتنا الدولية حيث يتعلم السكان المحليون لغات جديدة ويتعلم الطلاب الدوليون من جميع أنحاء العالم اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية. تم تصميم دوراتنا بما يتماشى مع طريقة inlingua المشهورة عالميًا ويديرها متحدثون أصليون للغة الهدف. يتم إعطاء الدروس في مجموعات صغيرة من أ 10 طلاب كحد أقصى لزيادة ممارسة التحدث و ها هم لا توجد مجموعات مختلطة. 

تقام الفصول مرة واحدة في الأسبوع من الساعة 18:30 إلى الساعة 20:00 لمدة 90 دقيقة. 

  • الاثنين: الفرنسية واليابانية
  • الثلاثاء: الإيطالية والإسبانية
  • الأربعاء: البرتغالية الأوروبية والألمانية والنرويجية
  • الخميس: الروسية

سوف تتعلم جنبًا إلى جنب مع مدرسينا المؤهلين للغة الأم ، الممارسة يتحدث من الجلسة الأولى، والانضمام إلى تمارين جماعية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ستبدأ جميع الدروس من أسبوع 11th من سبتمبر ويستمر هذا الفصل من 8 إلى 12 أسبوعًا حسب حجم المجموعة. التكلفة 190 £ لكل فصل دراسي ويتضمن ما يصل إلى 18 ساعة من الممارسة ومواد الدورة. بدءًا من 11 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا فقط في الساعة ، ستتعلم كيفية استخدام اللغة المستهدفة في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقف.

لا تتردد في التحقق مخرجات التعلم العامة PDF للنتائج التي قد تتوقعها من دروسنا.

  • 3 طلاب كحد أدنى و 10 طلاب كحد أقصى لكل فصل
  • المعلمين المؤهلين الناطقين باللغة الأم
  • الكثير من ممارسة التحدث
  • فصول مناسبة لكل قدرة (لا توجد مجموعات مختلطة المستوى)
  • شهادة حضور تبين المستوى النهائي ومواعيد الدراسة

في شهر سبتمبر من هذا العام ، تعلم لغة جديدة وادعم شركة محلية. 

إذا كنت تريد مزيدًا من التفاصيل حول دروسنا وطريقتنا وأسعارنا ، تحقق من موقعنا قسم الموقع المخصص.

إذا كنت مستعدًا للبدء ، يرجى استخدام نموذج الحجز أدناه.

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام إلينا؟

Are you looking to learn a new language and meet new people from different cultures and backgrounds? We are excited to offer evening lessons in 14 different languages: Chinese, Croatian, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish and Turkish.

You can study for £16 per week! Why not undertake a nifty resolution to welcome 2022 and start learning and speaking a new language?! You will join our international family with locals learning new languages and international students from around the globe learning English as a second language. Our courses are designed in line with the world-renowned inlingua method and are led by native speakers of the target language. Lessons are given in small groups of a maximum of 10 students to maximise speaking practice and there are no mixed-level groups. 

Classes take place once per week from 18:30 to 20:00 for 90 minutes. 

  • Monday: French and Japanese
  • Tuesday: Italian and Spanish
  • Wednesday: European Portuguese, German and Norwegian
  • Thursday: Russian

You will learn alongside our qualified native language teachers, practice speaking from the very first session, join group exercises and much more.

All lessons will start from the week of the 11th of September and this term will last from 8 to 12 weeks depending on the group size. The cost is £190 per term and includes up to 18 hours of practice and course materials. From only £11 per hour, you will learn how to use the target language in a variety of situations.

Please feel free to check General Learning Outcomes PDF for the results you may be able to expect from our lessons.

  • Minimum of 3 students and a maximum of 10 students per class
  • Qualified, native-speaking teachers
  • A lot of speaking practice
  • Classes suited to each ability (no mixed-level groups)
  • Certificate of Attendance, showing final level and study dates

This September, learn a new language and support a local business. 

If you want more details about our lessons, method and prices check our dedicated website section.

If you are ready to start, please use the booking form below.

Ready to Join US?