هذا العام ، اجلب المرح في المنزل ، وتعلم لغة جديدة والتعرف على أشخاص جدد افتراضيًا. نحن متحمسون لتقديم دروس عبر الإنترنت بـ 8 لغات مختلفة: الفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية واليابانية والنرويجية والبرتغالية والروسية والإسبانية.

بدأ الإغلاق الثالث للتو ونعلم جميعًا أنه قد يكون صعبًا في بعض الأحيان. مدرستنا للغات مغلقة حاليًا للدروس الداخلية ولكننا نقدم دروسًا عبر الإنترنت من 11 جنيه استرليني للساعة! لماذا لا نتخذ قرارًا أنيقًا لعام 2021 و ابدأ التعلم والتحدث بلغة جديدة؟! ستنضم إلى عائلتنا الدولية حيث يتعلم السكان المحليون لغات جديدة ويتعلم الطلاب الدوليون من جميع أنحاء العالم اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية.

نظرًا لوباء COVID-19 الحالي ، سيكون هذا المصطلح الجديد مختلفًا بعض الشيء و كل الدروس ستكون الدروس عبر الإنترنت. تم تصميم دوراتنا بما يتماشى مع طريقة inlingua ذات الشهرة العالمية ويديرها متحدثون أصليون للغة الهدف. يتم إعطاء الدروس في مجموعات صغيرة من 5 طلاب كحد أقصى لزيادة ممارسة التحدث ولا توجد مجموعات مختلطة المستويات. 

تقام الفصول مرة واحدة في الأسبوع من الساعة 18:30 إلى الساعة 20:00 لمدة 90 دقيقة. 

  • الاثنين: الفرنسية واليابانية 
  • الثلاثاء: الإيطالية والإسبانية
  • الأربعاء: البرتغالية الأوروبية والألمانية والنرويجية
  • الخميس: الروسية

نستخدم رائعة منصة سهلة الاستخدام لتقديم دروس عبر الإنترنت ، ستتمكن من خلالها من اختبارها بالكامل دروس تفاعلية عن بعد، من راحة منزلك أو في أي مكان آخر تختاره. ستظل دروسنا عبر الإنترنت تسمح لك بالتعلم إلى جانب مدرسينا المؤهلين للغة الأم ، الممارسة يتحدث من الجلسة الأولىانضم إلى تمارين المجموعة واستخدم السبورة التفاعلية الافتراضية وأكثر بكثير. نحن على يقين من أنك ستحبه!

ستبدأ جميع الدروس من أسبوع 18th يناير ويستمر هذا الفصل من 8 إلى 12 أسبوعًا حسب حجم المجموعة. التكلفة 190 £ لكل فصل دراسي ويتضمن ما يصل إلى 18 ساعة من الممارسة ومواد الدورة. بدءًا من 11 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا فقط في الساعة ، ستتعلم كيفية استخدام اللغة المستهدفة في مجموعة متنوعة من المواقف.

لا تتردد في التحقق مخرجات التعلم العامة PDF للنتائج التي قد تتوقعها من دروسنا.

  • 3 طلاب كحد أدنى و 5 طلاب كحد أقصى لكل فصل
  • المعلمين المؤهلين الناطقين باللغة الأم
  • الكثير من ممارسة التحدث
  • فصول مناسبة لكل قدرة (لا توجد مجموعات مختلطة المستوى)
  • شهادة حضور تبين المستوى النهائي ومواعيد الدراسة

هذا العام ، تعلم لغة جديدة وادعم شركة محلية. 

إذا كنت تريد مزيدًا من التفاصيل حول دروسنا وطريقتنا وأسعارنا ، تحقق من موقعنا قسم الموقع المخصص.

إذا كنت مستعدًا للبدء ، يرجى استخدام نموذج الحجز أدناه. 

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام إلينا؟

This year, bring the fun at home, learn a new language and meet new people virtually. We are excited to offer online lessons in 8 different languages: French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

The third lockdown has just started and we all know it can be difficult at times. Our language school is currently closed for in-house lessons but we offer online lessons from £11 per hour! Why not undertake a nifty resolution for 2021 and start learning and speaking a new language?! You will join our international family with locals learning new languages and international students from around the globe learning English as a second language.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, this new term will be a bit different and all lessons will be online lessons. Our courses are designed in line with the world-renowned inlingua method and are led by native speakers of the target language. Lessons are given in small groups of maximum 5 students to maximise speaking practice and there are no mixed-level groups. 

Classes take place once per week from 18:30 to 20:00 for 90 minutes. 

  • Monday: French and Japanese 
  • Tuesday: Italian and Spanish
  • Wednesday: European Portuguese, German and Norwegian
  • Thursday: Russian

We use a fantastic user-friendly platform to deliver online lessons, through which you will be able to experience completely interactive lessons remotely, from the comfort of your home or wherever else you choose. Our online lessons will still allow you to learn alongside our qualified native language teachers, practice speaking from the very first session, join group exercises, use a virtual interactive whiteboard and much more. We are sure that you gonna love it!

All lessons will start from the week of the 18th of January and this term will last from 8 to 12 weeks depending on the group size. The cost is £190 per term and includes up to 18 hours of practice and course materials. From only £11 per hour, you will learn how to use the target language in a variety of situations.

Please feel free to check General Learning Outcomes PDF for the results you may be able to expect from our lessons.

  • Minimum of 3 students and a maximum of 5 students per class
  • Qualified, native-speaking teachers
  • A lot of speaking practice
  • Classes suited to each ability (no mixed-level groups)
  • Certificate of Attendance, showing final level and study dates

This year, learn a new language and support a local business. 

If you want more details about our lessons, method and prices check our dedicated website section.

If you are ready to start, please use the booking form below. 

Ready to Join US?