今年,带回家的乐趣,学习一种新的语言,并结识新朋友。 我们很高兴以8种不同的语言提供在线课程:法语,德语,意大利语,日语,挪威语,葡萄牙语,俄语和西班牙语。

第三次锁定刚刚开始,我们都知道有时可能会很困难。 我们的语言学校目前关闭内部课程,但我们提供在线课程 每小时£11起! 为什么不对2021年做出明智的决议呢? 开始学习和讲一种新语言?! 您将与我们的国际大家庭一起,与学习新语言的本地人和来自世界各地的国际学生一起学习英语作为第二语言。

由于当前的COVID-19大流行,这个新术语将有所不同,并且 所有课程将 在线课程。 我们的课程是根据世界知名的inlingua方法设计的,并由以目标语言为母语的人讲授。 小组授课最多5名学生,以最大程度地提高口语练习水平,并且没有混合级别的小组。 

每周从18:30到20:00进行一次为时90分钟的课程。 

  • 星期一:法文和日文 
  • 星期二:意大利语和西班牙语
  • 星期三:欧洲葡萄牙语,德语和挪威语
  • 星期四:俄语

我们用一个梦幻般的 用户友好的平台 提供在线课程,通过这些课程,您将可以完全体验 远程互动课程, 来自 舒适的家 或您选择的其他任何地方。 我们的在线课程仍将允许您与我们合格的母语老师一起学习,练习 在第一届会议上讲话,参加小组练习,使用 虚拟交互式白板 以及更多。 我们相信您一定会喜欢的!

所有课程将从上周开始 一月18th 根据小组人数的不同,这个学期将持续8到12周。 费用是 每学期£190 并包括最多 18小时的练习 和课程资料。 每小时仅11英镑,您将学习如何在各种情况下使用目标语言。

请随时检查 一般学习成果PDF 您也许可以从我们的课程中获得预期的结果。

  • 每班最少3名学生,最多5名学生
  • 合格的母语教师
  • 很多口语练习
  • 适合每种能力的类(没有混合级别的组)
  • 出勤证明,显示最终水平和学习日期

今年,学习一种新的语言并支持本地业务。 

如果您想了解有关我们的课程,方法和价格的更多详细信息,请查看我们的 专用网站部分。

如果您准备开始,请使用下面的预订表格。 

准备加入美国了吗?

This year, bring the fun at home, learn a new language and meet new people virtually. We are excited to offer online lessons in 8 different languages: French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.

The third lockdown has just started and we all know it can be difficult at times. Our language school is currently closed for in-house lessons but we offer online lessons from £11 per hour! Why not undertake a nifty resolution for 2021 and start learning and speaking a new language?! You will join our international family with locals learning new languages and international students from around the globe learning English as a second language.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, this new term will be a bit different and all lessons will be online lessons. Our courses are designed in line with the world-renowned inlingua method and are led by native speakers of the target language. Lessons are given in small groups of maximum 5 students to maximise speaking practice and there are no mixed-level groups. 

Classes take place once per week from 18:30 to 20:00 for 90 minutes. 

  • Monday: French and Japanese 
  • Tuesday: Italian and Spanish
  • Wednesday: European Portuguese, German and Norwegian
  • Thursday: Russian

We use a fantastic user-friendly platform to deliver online lessons, through which you will be able to experience completely interactive lessons remotely, from the comfort of your home or wherever else you choose. Our online lessons will still allow you to learn alongside our qualified native language teachers, practice speaking from the very first session, join group exercises, use a virtual interactive whiteboard and much more. We are sure that you gonna love it!

All lessons will start from the week of the 18th of January and this term will last from 8 to 12 weeks depending on the group size. The cost is £190 per term and includes up to 18 hours of practice and course materials. From only £11 per hour, you will learn how to use the target language in a variety of situations.

Please feel free to check General Learning Outcomes PDF for the results you may be able to expect from our lessons.

  • Minimum of 3 students and a maximum of 5 students per class
  • Qualified, native-speaking teachers
  • A lot of speaking practice
  • Classes suited to each ability (no mixed-level groups)
  • Certificate of Attendance, showing final level and study dates

This year, learn a new language and support a local business. 

If you want more details about our lessons, method and prices check our dedicated website section.

If you are ready to start, please use the booking form below. 

Ready to Join US?